The Hansgrohe SE Supervisory Board

Supervisory and Executive Board

Hansgrohe SE is about a third family owned – the Klaus Grohe family owns 32% of the shares. The American Masco Corporation from Taylor, Michigan, has the majority shareholding of 68% and has been involved with Hansgrohe since 1985.

The Hansgrohe Supervisory Board

Klaus F. Jaenecke (Chairman)
Richard O‘Reagan (Deputy Chairman,Group President, Masco Corporation)
Keith Allman (President and CEO, Masco Corporation)
Pierre Nikolas Grohe (Member of the supervisory board)
Barbara Scholl (Elected Employee Representative) 
Stefan Krischak (Elected Employee Representative)

The Hansgrohe Executive Board

Thorsten Klapproth (Chairman)
Richard Grohe (Deputy Chairman)
Frank Schnatz
Frank Semling

The Hansgrohe Executive Board at a glance

  • Thorsten Klapproth
  • Richard Grohe
  • Frank Schnatz
  • Frank Semling

Hansgrohe uses cookies to guarantee you the best possible service. If you continue to surf the website without changing your settings, you are agreeing to the use of cookies.